At a glance

96

Doctors

Our doctors are all recognized for their skills and expertise in their respective fields, which include the following medical specializations in particular: orthopaedics, neurosurgery, surgery, gynaecology, ENT, oncology and pain therapy.

4409

Surgical procedures

With its state-of-the-art operating theatres, the clinic has an exceptional technical platform that provides numerous options for surgical procedures.

82

Beds

The clinic offers semiprivate and private rooms that are also available to patients with basic healthcare insurance, all in a setting that is both congenial and convenient for the nearby countryside. Most rooms are on the south side with an unrestricted view over the forest and La Maigrauge Abbey, providing peace and serenity. Among these, the hospital offers a premium unit of 13 totally new rooms that enjoy a very high level of hotel comfort. Basic statutory insurance holders who wish to use these rooms can do so by upgrading.

132

Employees

Our specialist associates devote themselves daily to their medical duties and to the patients entrusted to them. The clinic makes it a point of honour that everyone should feel welcome, supported and listened to. All our teams are there to meet your needs considerately. It should be pointed that our establishment is a training centre and thus ensures the perpetuation of the care teams in the future.

La Clinique en chiffres

92

Médecins

Nos médecins sont tous reconnus pour leurs compétences et leur expertise dans leurs domaines respectifs. Ceci concerne plus particulièrement les spécialités médicales suivantes : orthopédie, neurochirurgie, chirurgie, gynécologie, ORL, oncologie et traitement de la douleur.

4734

Interventions chirurgicales

Avec ses salles d’opération ultramodernes, la clinique dispose d’un plateau technique exceptionnel qui permet de nombreuses possibilités d’intervention chirurgicale

82

Lits

La Clinique offre chambre semi-privée, privée, mais aussi disponibles avec l’assurance de base, sont à disposition au sein de la clinique dans un environnement très agréable et tout proche de la nature. La majorité des chambres se situent côté sud avec une vue imprenable sur la forêt et la Maigrauge, assurant calme et sérénité. Parmi celles-ci, l’établissement propose un service premium de 13 chambres entièrement neuves, bénéficiant d’un confort hôtelier de très haut standing. Moyennant un surclassement, certaines chambres sont accessibles aux titulaires d’une assurance de base (LAMal).

125

Collaborateurs

Nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs spécialisés sont quotidiennement dévoués à la cause médicale et aux patients qui leur sont confiés. La clinique met un point d’honneur à ce que chaque personne se sente accueillie, entourée et écoutée. Toutes nos équipes sont là pour répondre à vos besoins de manière bienveillante. À noter que notre établissement est un centre formateur et assure la relève des équipes soignantes pour le futur.